– DELUXE STAY WITH UNRIVALED VIEWS –– DELUXE STAY WITH UNRIVALED VIEWS –– DELUXE STAY WITH UNRIVALED VIEWS –– DELUXE STAY WITH UNRIVALED VIEWS –– DELUXE STAY WITH UNRIVALED VIEWS –– DELUXE STAY WITH UNRIVALED VIEWS –– DELUXE STAY WITH UNRIVALED VIEWS –– DELUXE STAY WITH UNRIVALED VIEWS –
– DELUXE STAY WITH UNRIVALED VIEWS –
– DELUXE STAY WITH UNRIVALED VIEWS –
– DELUXE STAY WITH UNRIVALED VIEWS –
– DELUXE STAY WITH UNRIVALED VIEWS –
– DELUXE STAY WITH UNRIVALED VIEWS –
– DELUXE STAY WITH UNRIVALED VIEWS –
– DELUXE STAY WITH UNRIVALED VIEWS –
– DELUXE STAY WITH UNRIVALED VIEWS –
Request

Dreamlike moments full of harmony await you at our 2 Top View Aparts which can be found at Appartement-Hotel A Casa Saphir in Sölden's picture-book hamlet of Kaisers. Our apartment guests can be sure of top-class holidays plus many extra services offered for free at A Casa Saphir. We promise a touch of modern luxury combined with deeply rooted traditions and genuine hospitality for your most precious days of the year.

Sölden makes a truly incomparable holiday heaven throughout the seasons. In winter the skibus stop is just around the corner, 120 m from our apartment house. The free shuttle takes you effortlessly to the mountain lift terminals and the village center of Sölden. Treat yourself to a memorable stay in a very special setting, and indulge uninterrupted panoramic views of Sölden.

  • Top View Apart 1

    Modern lifestyle, natural ambiance,
    high-class materials, warmth and
    incomparable style plus stunning
    panoramic views of Sölden …

  • Top View Apart 2

    A perfect blend of genuine traditions
    and contemporary elements promise a home-away-from-home in a panoramic setting high above Sölden's roofs …

  • Top View Inclusives

    We offer our guests a great many of extra services - already included: free WiFi internet, sauna, steam bath, indoor swimming pool …

– luxuriös wohnen mit Weitblick –– luxuriös wohnen mit Weitblick –– luxuriös wohnen mit Weitblick –– luxuriös wohnen mit Weitblick –– luxuriös wohnen mit Weitblick –– luxuriös wohnen mit Weitblick –– luxuriös wohnen mit Weitblick –– luxuriös wohnen mit Weitblick –
– luxuriös wohnen mit Weitblick –
– luxuriös wohnen mit Weitblick –
– luxuriös wohnen mit Weitblick –
– luxuriös wohnen mit Weitblick –
– luxuriös wohnen mit Weitblick –
– luxuriös wohnen mit Weitblick –
– luxuriös wohnen mit Weitblick –
– luxuriös wohnen mit Weitblick –
Anfrage

Herrliche Momente der Harmonie erwarten Sie in unseren 2 Top View Aparts im Appartement-Hotel A Casa Saphir in Sölden, im Ortsteil Kaisers. Als Gast in unseren Aparts genießen Sie Ferien der Extraklasse und können zahlreiche Leistungen, die das A Casa Saphir bietet, kostenlos nutzen. Moderner Luxus mit Feingefühl und Tradition machen Ihren Urlaub somit zu den kostbarsten Tagen im Jahr.

Sölden ist ein einzigartiges Urlaubsparadies, egal zu welcher Jahreszeit Sie uns besuchen. Die Skibushaltestelle befindet sich nur 120 m vom Haus entfernt und bringt Sie bequem in wenigen Minuten zu den Talstationen der Bergbahnen oder ins Dorfzentrum von Sölden. Genießen Sie Ihren Urlaub in einzigartiger Atmosphäre mit herrlichem Panoramablick über Sölden.

  • Top View Apart 1

    Moderner Lifestyle, Natürlichkeit,
    hochwertige Materialien, Wärme und
    Stil mit grandiosem Panoramablick
    auf Sölden …

  • Top View Apart 2

    Tradition und Moderne vereint zu
    einem Urlaubszuhause in einzigartiger Atmosphäre mit herrlichem Panoramablick auf Sölden …

  • Top View Inklusive

    Wir bieten Ihnen eine Vielzahl an
    Inklusivleistungen für Ihren Urlaub:
    Kostenloses WLAN, Sauna, Dampfbad, Innenpool …